xapian-dump: Actually dump document IDs
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:20:36 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:53:34 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
It's not a complete tool yet, but it at least does something now.


No differences found