List a few more co-conspirators.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 04:29:18 +0000 (21:29 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 04:33:08 +0000 (21:33 -0700)
Keith's name already shows up in the git log, so it would be
wrong to not mention him. And Martin and Jamey have been
helpful in discussions about what an ideal mail system
would look like.

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0045397a92a27601e96bc340d7c749a78c5006d4..a63f897bd44716559336b6dff2d97fcbf8660080 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -23,3 +23,11 @@ be not much of anything without the contributors to Xapian, the search
 engine that does the really heavy lifting, as well as the various
 system libraries, compilers, and the kernel that make it all work
 (thanks GNU, thanks Linux). Thanks to everyone who has played a part!
 engine that does the really heavy lifting, as well as the various
 system libraries, compilers, and the kernel that make it all work
 (thanks GNU, thanks Linux). Thanks to everyone who has played a part!
+
+Here is an incomplete list of other people that have made
+contributions to Notmuch (whether by code, bug reporting/fixes,
+ideas, inspiration, testing or feedback):
+
+Martin Krafft
+Keith Packard
+Jamey Sharp