Fix typo in message
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 21:23:34 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:43:56 +0000 (19:43 -0700)
vim/plugin/notmuch.vim

index a226f2034d594f781048211265fcdf13582b49d6..a9754f2b4b2e94de332931806260323ff674bfaa 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ let g:notmuch_compose_imaps = {
 
 function! s:NM_cmd_folders(words)
         if len(a:words)
 
 function! s:NM_cmd_folders(words)
         if len(a:words)
-                throw 'Not exapecting any arguments for folders command.'
+                throw 'Not expecting any arguments for folders command.'
         endif
         let cmd = ['count']
         let disp = []
         endif
         let cmd = ['count']
         let disp = []