Remove unused variable.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:51:11 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:53:28 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
Compiling with -Wall considered useful.

g_mime_test.c

index 9ffb0ac133a9b7da35f270b62088199a4f5bef90..5ac9200c6335bef4af94837c14b645838973070c 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,6 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
     FILE *file;
 
     const char *value, *from;
     FILE *file;
 
     const char *value, *from;
-    int i;
 
     time_t time;
     struct tm gm_time_tm;
 
     time_t time;
     struct tm gm_time_tm;