Remove unused variable.
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 14:51:11 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 15:53:28 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
Compiling with -Wall considered useful.


No differences found