NEWS: nmbug-status supports sort order
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 13:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:29:22 +0000 (16:29 -0300)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index e2b3c629b85a83f993847d495cda89e97ea2f099..043da673d26f672792c02359f5127678a8b508a3 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -86,6 +86,11 @@ Deprecated functions
   are all deprecated as of this release.  Clients are encouraged to
   transition to the `_st` variants supporting better error reporting.
 
   are all deprecated as of this release.  Clients are encouraged to
   transition to the `_st` variants supporting better error reporting.
 
+nmbug-status
+------------
+
+nmbug-status now supports specifying the sort order for each view
+
 Notmuch 0.20.2 (2015-06-27)
 ===========================
 
 Notmuch 0.20.2 (2015-06-27)
 ===========================