bindings/go: Add a todo file
authorSebastien Binet <binet@farnsworth>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 05:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +1000)
bindings/go/README

index ec1262010196c9bc05e75106528ea900d19971c4..18a54b6041d45f8afa87facf45ca44aef1022b82 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,9 @@ they are heavily inspired from the vala bindings from Sebastian Spaeth:
 
 note: the whole library hasn't been wrapped (yet?)
 
 
 note: the whole library hasn't been wrapped (yet?)
 
+todo
+----
+
+ - improve notmuch-addrlookup regexp
+
 [1] http://notmuchmail.org/
\ No newline at end of file
 [1] http://notmuchmail.org/
\ No newline at end of file