cli: sanitize the received header before scanning for replies
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:22:03 +0000 (21:22 -0300)
This makes the from guessing agnostic to header folding by spaces or
tabs.


No differences found