completion: complete notmuch count --lastmod
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 16:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:22:02 +0000 (21:22 -0300)
completion/notmuch-completion.bash

index 68b069013655f9f26e0f6e4a6301d9020f7b76d2..1552c1e51db7403aba3d791dce045317f846f9c0 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ _notmuch_count()
     ! $split &&
     case "${cur}" in
        -*)
     ! $split &&
     case "${cur}" in
        -*)
-           local options="--output= --exclude= --batch --input="
+           local options="--output= --exclude= --batch --input= --lastmod"
            compopt -o nospace
            COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W "$options" -- ${cur}) )
            ;;
            compopt -o nospace
            COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W "$options" -- ${cur}) )
            ;;