NEWS: add entry for the improved unicode handling in the python bindings
authorJustus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 19:33:31 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:28:22 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <4winter@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>

No differences found