Fix the default value for --includedir.
authorMike Kelly <pioto@pioto.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 15:48:31 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 23:00:48 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
configure

index 959c65aa74f7402ad29b0a2ae94291313a85b22e..5af7852379f494379a320043e9ebacb515c24ef2 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ prefix = ${PREFIX}
 libdir = ${LIBDIR:=\$(prefix)/lib}
 
 # The directory to which header files should be installed
-includedir = ${INCLUDEDIR:=\$(prefix)/lib}
+includedir = ${INCLUDEDIR:=\$(prefix)/include}
 
 # The directory to which man pages should be installed
 mandir = ${MANDIR:=\$(prefix)/share/man}