configure: add $(ZLIB_CFLAGS) to CONFIGURE_CFLAGS
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 11:42:38 +0000 (08:42 -0300)
As it is defined in CONFIGURE_CXXFLAGS.

configure

index b8a3ce768bc1ef44c4a4b56d5408879b2a42eab5..f4475814196d0cccc73c34734cbcc4ea43ef6423 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -908,6 +908,7 @@ WITH_ZSH = ${WITH_ZSH}
 
 # Combined flags for compiling and linking against all of the above
 CONFIGURE_CFLAGS = -DHAVE_GETLINE=\$(HAVE_GETLINE) \$(GMIME_CFLAGS)      \\
 
 # Combined flags for compiling and linking against all of the above
 CONFIGURE_CFLAGS = -DHAVE_GETLINE=\$(HAVE_GETLINE) \$(GMIME_CFLAGS)      \\
+                  \$(ZLIB_CFLAGS)                                       \\
                   \$(TALLOC_CFLAGS) -DHAVE_VALGRIND=\$(HAVE_VALGRIND)   \\
                   \$(VALGRIND_CFLAGS)                                   \\
                   -DHAVE_STRCASESTR=\$(HAVE_STRCASESTR)                 \\
                   \$(TALLOC_CFLAGS) -DHAVE_VALGRIND=\$(HAVE_VALGRIND)   \\
                   \$(VALGRIND_CFLAGS)                                   \\
                   -DHAVE_STRCASESTR=\$(HAVE_STRCASESTR)                 \\