debian: add notmuch_query_set_omit_excluded to symbols file.
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 13:53:12 +0000 (10:53 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 23:09:37 +0000 (20:09 -0300)
This symbol is apparently part of the exclude code that was disabled
for 0.12.

debian/libnotmuch3.symbols

index ae0d078ab1607615bd5964f55bf30669e43635f3..140cae93ac9a5d3169e111515e64802671bf0a89 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ libnotmuch.so.3 libnotmuch3 #MINVER#
  notmuch_query_get_sort@Base 0.4
  notmuch_query_search_messages@Base 0.3
  notmuch_query_search_threads@Base 0.3
+ notmuch_query_set_omit_excluded@Base 0.13~rc1
  notmuch_query_set_sort@Base 0.3
  notmuch_status_to_string@Base 0.3
  notmuch_tags_destroy@Base 0.3