contrib: pick: remove unused variable
authorMark Walters <markwalters1009@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 07:54:02 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:37:37 +0000 (00:37 -0300)
This variable was needed at one point for the async parser but is not
needed anymore.

contrib/notmuch-pick/notmuch-pick.el

index 29815083c77c8717f9a8b5f8ebe50c558c7bd114..25ea4c2b16c1752f1f45a2f54dd4ceb9c99d83f1 100644 (file)
@@ -187,9 +187,6 @@ if the user has loaded a different buffer in that window.")
 (make-variable-buffer-local 'notmuch-pick-message-buffer)
 (put 'notmuch-pick-message-buffer 'permanent-local t)
 
-(defvar notmuch-pick-process-state nil
-  "Parsing state of the search process filter.")
-
 (defvar notmuch-pick-mode-map
   (let ((map (make-sparse-keymap)))
     (define-key map [mouse-1] 'notmuch-pick-show-message)