lib: make _notmuch_message_ensure_metadata static
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:45:44 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:54:25 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
It's not called anywhere outside message.cc.

lib/message.cc

index 9d3e80712fd5655f8a5b412b43803df18794af61..9455b11d747c7c4e970da6414f30f4e7362775e8 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ _notmuch_message_get_term (notmuch_message_t *message,
     return value;
 }
 
     return value;
 }
 
-void
+static void
 _notmuch_message_ensure_metadata (notmuch_message_t *message)
 {
     Xapian::TermIterator i, end;
 _notmuch_message_ensure_metadata (notmuch_message_t *message)
 {
     Xapian::TermIterator i, end;