lib: make _notmuch_message_ensure_metadata static
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:45:44 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:54:25 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
It's not called anywhere outside message.cc.


No differences found