debian: changelog stanza for 0.30~rc1-1 0.30_rc1 archive/debian/0.30_rc1-1 debian/0.30_rc1-1
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 11:03:25 +0000 (08:03 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 11:07:13 +0000 (08:07 -0300)
debian/changelog

index 8fa2dcbf04aff56890e970e8cc8557aa7484659b..704b54f63700e7848e0364a5713fb5fb298fbe2c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+notmuch (0.30~rc1-1) experimental; urgency=medium
+
+  * New upstream release candidate
+  * Update debian/changelog (new copyright holders)
+
+ -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Sat, 06 Jun 2020 08:06:56 -0300
+
 notmuch (0.30~rc0-2) experimental; urgency=medium
 
   * New upstream release candidate