emacs: with prefix argument, notmuch-show-stash-date stashes timestamp
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 18:33:43 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:54:35 +0000 (08:54 -0300)
Using timestamp of a message is useful in many Xapian queries.


No differences found