doc: document notmuch-restore --input=filename option
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:48:16 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
Document all options for completeness.

doc/man1/notmuch-restore.rst

index 936b1383e04588e2fa4fbfc318ba276fc3c3da5f..362e2629e5746960af6d539606655d07bc3847d7 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,9 @@ Supported options for **restore** include
             format, this heuristic, based the fact that batch-tag format
             contains no parentheses, should be accurate.
 
+    ``--input=``\ <filename>
+        Read input from given file instead of stdin.
+
 GZIPPED INPUT
 =============