packaging: fedora: reorganize files section
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:52:34 +0000 (04:52 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 11:02:47 +0000 (08:02 -0300)
Also to sync with Fedora.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
packaging/fedora/notmuch.spec

index 6d32bddd9f43ec74419c99c3d5a46e91078f27e7..f5272db2a47a02a58ef056b9cf7f9e4638b6f520 100644 (file)
@@ -68,24 +68,18 @@ make install DESTDIR=%{buildroot}
 %postun -p /sbin/ldconfig
 
 %files
 %postun -p /sbin/ldconfig
 
 %files
-%defattr(-,root,root,-)
 %doc AUTHORS COPYING COPYING-GPL-3 INSTALL README
 %doc AUTHORS COPYING COPYING-GPL-3 INSTALL README
-
+%{_sysconfdir}/bash_completion.d/notmuch
+%{_datadir}/zsh/functions/Completion/Unix/_notmuch
 %{_bindir}/notmuch
 %{_bindir}/notmuch
-%{_libdir}/libnotmuch.so.3*
 %{_mandir}/man?/*
 %{_mandir}/man?/*
+%{_libdir}/libnotmuch.so.3*
 
 %{_emacs_sitelispdir}/*
 
 
 %{_emacs_sitelispdir}/*
 
-%{_datarootdir}/zsh/functions/Completion/Unix/_notmuch
-%{_sysconfdir}/bash_completion.d/notmuch
-
 %files devel
 %files devel
-%defattr(-,root,root,-)
-%doc AUTHORS COPYING COPYING-GPL-3 INSTALL README
+%{_libdir}/libnotmuch.so
 %{_includedir}/*
 %{_includedir}/*
-%{_libdir}/*.so
-
 
 %changelog
 * Sun Apr 28 2013 Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com> - 0.15.2-1
 
 %changelog
 * Sun Apr 28 2013 Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com> - 0.15.2-1