Include <stdint.h> to get uint32_t in C++ file with gcc 4.4
authorMikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0600)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:53:19 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
lib/message.cc

index 72c350f32ac2badaa96c15530c1d5b2071db4074..a4b090ba698f8867e350220f45e453cad753538f 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
 #include "notmuch-private.h"
 #include "database-private.h"
 
 #include "notmuch-private.h"
 #include "database-private.h"
 
+#include <stdint.h>
+
 #include <gmime/gmime.h>
 
 #include <xapian.h>
 #include <gmime/gmime.h>
 
 #include <xapian.h>