doc/conf.py: abstract notmuch authors
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 20:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:37:07 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
Don't repeat the same stuff so much. We probably don't want to track
individual authors for man/texinfo pages anyway.

No user visible changes.


No differences found