lib: bump minor version
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 23 May 2018 01:47:49 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 May 2018 14:31:27 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
This recognizes the addition of (at least)
notmuch_message_get_database to the API.

lib/notmuch.h

index 06842517ddf4f986a03b46370b44079438deb597..216b1c75354bed58d08228248adfc87ecd7b9445 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ NOTMUCH_BEGIN_DECLS
  * version in Makefile.local.
  */
 #define LIBNOTMUCH_MAJOR_VERSION       5
-#define LIBNOTMUCH_MINOR_VERSION       1
+#define LIBNOTMUCH_MINOR_VERSION       2
 #define LIBNOTMUCH_MICRO_VERSION       0