debian: move vim directory creation to notmuch-vim binary package
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 11:08:32 +0000 (08:08 -0300)
This step was missed during the package split of notmuch to notmuch,
notmuch-emacs, and notmuch-vim.

It seems mostly harmless in this case, but it is silly for non-vim
users to have those directories.

debian/notmuch-vim.dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/notmuch.dirs

diff --git a/debian/notmuch-vim.dirs b/debian/notmuch-vim.dirs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c978ac1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+usr/share/vim/registry
+usr/share/vim/addons/plugin
+usr/share/vim/addons/syntax
index 4b4ce9ea00e33a16a56149b719f0f7019f8e047a..a23e43d942aec499f9b0634db83b86df3352a6a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,2 @@
 usr/bin
-usr/share/vim/registry
-usr/share/vim/addons/plugin
-usr/share/vim/addons/syntax
 etc/bash_completion.d