compact: tidy formatting
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:02:43 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:25:25 +0000 (20:25 -0400)
Notmuch compact code whitespace changes to match devel/STYLE.


No differences found