Add notmuch.1.gz to files to be cleaned
authorMikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0600)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:06:58 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag@dottedmag.net>
Makefile.local

index ecd4ceb6d065c7c881a0e3d28804716e55ec2b86..bf81c03da1f75afe4de5e7a5e8c41037f99ec098 100644 (file)
@@ -45,4 +45,4 @@ install-emacs: install emacs
        install -m0644 notmuch.elc $(DESTDIR)$(emacs_lispdir)
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(notmuch_client_srcs)
        install -m0644 notmuch.elc $(DESTDIR)$(emacs_lispdir)
 
 SRCS  := $(SRCS) $(notmuch_client_srcs)
-CLEAN := $(CLEAN) notmuch $(notmuch_client_modules) notmuch.elc
+CLEAN := $(CLEAN) notmuch $(notmuch_client_modules) notmuch.elc notmuch.1.gz