debian: changelog stanza for 0.11~rc2-1 0.11_rc2 debian/0.11_rc2-1
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 11:07:31 +0000 (07:07 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 11:08:24 +0000 (07:08 -0400)
Set dist=experimental the first time.

debian/changelog

index 48d0a7e6d6aa0ea27d758f5901875009a1940cfa..5ef85213719ccefeeaed0e2918851d6a847d42c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+notmuch (0.11~rc2-1) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release candidate.
+    - Includes fix for one python bindings segfault.
+
+ -- David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>  Mon, 02 Jan 2012 06:57:29 -0400
+
 notmuch (0.11~rc1-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release candidate.
 notmuch (0.11~rc1-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release candidate.