completion: complete notmuch insert --keep and --no-hooks options
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:35:42 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
completion/notmuch-completion.bash

index db152f358bc3bebc7a6a659332255b5b6c09f42e..386437333742cbc887d92a851d37a2a438d6b684 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ _notmuch_insert()
     ! $split &&
     case "${cur}" in
        --*)
     ! $split &&
     case "${cur}" in
        --*)
-           local options="--create-folder --folder="
+           local options="--create-folder --folder= --keep --no-hooks"
            compopt -o nospace
            COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W "$options" -- ${cur}) )
            return
            compopt -o nospace
            COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W "$options" -- ${cur}) )
            return