Add dir-locals style variables for C++, Elisp, and shell code.
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 01:28:51 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 23:34:57 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
Also, slightly reformat dir-locals.el so that the settings align and
to make it friendlier for future additions.

.dir-locals.el

index cbdb1f9790f9c30419dca5d60aa1c376a3a5994f..aea630bdf3155b26113881e36a45a83d1e82bd4d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,23 @@
 ; emacs local configuration settings for notmuch source
 ; surmised by dkg on 2010-11-23 13:43:18-0500
+; amended by amdragon on 2011-06-06
 
-((c-mode . ((indent-tabs-mode . t)
-            (tab-width . 8)
-            (c-basic-offset . 4)
-            (c-file-style . "linux"))))
+((c-mode
+  (indent-tabs-mode . t)
+  (tab-width . 8)
+  (c-basic-offset . 4)
+  (c-file-style . "linux"))
+ (c++-mode
+  (indent-tabs-mode . t)
+  (tab-width . 8)
+  (c-basic-offset . 4)
+  (c-file-style . "linux"))
+ (emacs-lisp-mode
+  (indent-tabs-mode . t)
+  (tab-width . 8))
+ (shell-mode
+  (indent-tabs-mode . t)
+  (tab-width . 8)
+  (sh-basic-offset . 4)
+  (sh-indentation . 4))
+ )