compat: don't include compat.h from the feature test source
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 19:42:10 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 11 May 2017 23:42:37 +0000 (20:42 -0300)
The feature test code should test the build environment, and none of
the compat code should interfere with that. Don't include compat.h
from the feature test source. There should be no functional changes
here, but this is just the right thing to do.

compat/have_timegm.c

index b62b7937feab0362464bfb7856a15f4236978843..483fc3b6685dd3df772382a888edfd7dde3401d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 #include <time.h>
 #include <time.h>
-#include "compat.h"
 
 int main()
 {
 
 int main()
 {