Fix dependency generation for compat, test, and util
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:20:42 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:19:12 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
This adds source files in compat, test, and util to SRCS so that the
top-level Makefile.local will generate dependency files for them.

compat/Makefile.local
test/Makefile.local
util/Makefile.local

index 504eb7157cc281e8c9c5483ca42637f0740476b4..13f16cd3fa30f29041f4d9e6aaab1cc19aee33d9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,5 @@ endif
 ifneq ($(HAVE_STRCASESTR),1)
 notmuch_compat_srcs += $(dir)/strcasestr.c
 endif
 ifneq ($(HAVE_STRCASESTR),1)
 notmuch_compat_srcs += $(dir)/strcasestr.c
 endif
+
+SRCS := $(SRCS) $(notmuch_compat_srcs)
index fa2df734d016e424b36aeb6ccd390d1d4abcfea3..4a6a4b12e862253c3964ec203aa45734825d3f19 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ test: all test-binaries
 
 check: test
 
 
 check: test
 
+SRCS := $(SRCS) $(smtp_dummy_srcs)
 CLEAN := $(CLEAN) $(dir)/smtp-dummy $(dir)/smtp-dummy.o \
         $(dir)/symbol-test $(dir)/symbol-test.o \
         $(dir)/arg-test $(dir)/arg-test.o
 CLEAN := $(CLEAN) $(dir)/smtp-dummy $(dir)/smtp-dummy.o \
         $(dir)/symbol-test $(dir)/symbol-test.o \
         $(dir)/arg-test $(dir)/arg-test.o
index 26e4c3f37bda5486dbf15b7cd35d8c7a70b6f507..c7cae61eebe707ee163516fb868e08b7b574c6ae 100644 (file)
@@ -10,4 +10,5 @@ libutil_modules := $(libutil_c_srcs:.c=.o)
 $(dir)/libutil.a: $(libutil_modules)
        $(call quiet,AR) rcs $@ $^
 
 $(dir)/libutil.a: $(libutil_modules)
        $(call quiet,AR) rcs $@ $^
 
+SRCS := $(SRCS) $(libutil_c_srcs)
 CLEAN := $(CLEAN) $(libutil_modules) $(dir)/libutil.a
 CLEAN := $(CLEAN) $(libutil_modules) $(dir)/libutil.a