debian: set distribution to experimental
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
This is to simplify potential bugfix uploads during Debian freeze.

debian/changelog

index ec39d5d58c0644975cfba7be8bc2183a349f77e0..ef6209281c2ea3b53168c5d468c1f85506a1e46b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-notmuch (0.14-1) unstable; urgency=low
+notmuch (0.14-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   [ Stefano Zacchiroli ]
   * notmuch-mutt: fix tag action invocation (Closes: #678012)