exit lingering gpg agents at the end of relevant tests
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Tue, 23 May 2017 18:54:25 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 26 May 2017 10:26:06 +0000 (07:26 -0300)
Since gnupg 2.1.20, gpg-agent no longer shut itself down when
$GNUPGHOME directory is removed.

Add exit hooks to the test modules which execute `gpgconf --kill all`

Add exit hooks to execute `gpgconf --kill all` in the modules that
create $GNUPGHOME for gpg to work with.


No differences found