cleanup a lot of left-overs from the global invis
authorAlexander Botero-Lowry <alex.boterolowry@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 06:28:56 +0000 (22:28 -0800)
committerAlexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@fortitudo.(none)>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:38:53 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
Basically I'd left in a lot of the key-bindings and all the
invisiblity spec variables so just rid the world of those


No differences found