NEWS: emacs: enable `notmuch-search-line-faces' by default
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:21:10 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 02:01:29 +0000 (23:01 -0300)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 18760ce79e139d87476e71f69af794d889a42796..09c5d9c68541b1898f975e1dd84c5e56b850f169 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -101,6 +101,12 @@ Generate inline patch fake attachment file names from message subject
   'git format-patch' instead of just "inline patch". See "Notmuch Show
   Insert Text/Plain Hook" in the notmuch customize interface.
 
+Enable `notmuch-search-line-faces' by default
+
+  Make the `notmuch-search-line-faces' functionality more discoverable
+  for new users by showing "unread" messages bold and "flagged"
+  messages blue by default in the search view.
+
 Library changes
 ---------------