completion: complete notmuch dump --gzip option
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:48:17 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:49:08 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
completion/notmuch-completion.bash

index 39320f8d8107681e6be8d644c1f0fe3309da16ca..e0498903f22f763f47576be79a7fefa719403dc4 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ _notmuch_dump()
     ! $split &&
     case "${cur}" in
        -*)
     ! $split &&
     case "${cur}" in
        -*)
-           local options="--format= --output="
+           local options="--gzip --format= --output="
            compopt -o nospace
            COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W "$options" -- ${cur}) )
            ;;
            compopt -o nospace
            COMPREPLY=( $(compgen -W "$options" -- ${cur}) )
            ;;