cli: add support for deduplicating based on case insensitive address
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:40:03 +0000 (22:40 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 10:40:07 +0000 (07:40 -0300)
Consider all variants of an email address as one, and print the most
common variant.


No differences found