lib/Makefile.local: depend on libs we are linking with
authorAmadeusz Żołnowski <aidecoe@aidecoe.name>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 19:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:59:33 +0000 (08:59 -0400)
lib/Makefile.local

index 778594472fb52a4925b58b6fdf9b9d6ae0317f6d..155ac02ff00e3f90bd4227edf393e90f0e887bdf 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ libnotmuch_modules := $(libnotmuch_c_srcs:.c=.o) $(libnotmuch_cxx_srcs:.cc=.o)
 $(dir)/libnotmuch.a: $(libnotmuch_modules)
        $(call quiet,AR) rcs $@ $^
 
 $(dir)/libnotmuch.a: $(libnotmuch_modules)
        $(call quiet,AR) rcs $@ $^
 
-$(dir)/$(LIBNAME): $(libnotmuch_modules) notmuch.sym
+$(dir)/$(LIBNAME): $(libnotmuch_modules) notmuch.sym util/libutil.a parse-time-string/libparse-time-string.a
        $(call quiet,CXX $(CXXFLAGS)) $(libnotmuch_modules) $(FINAL_LIBNOTMUCH_LDFLAGS) $(LIBRARY_LINK_FLAG) -o $@ util/libutil.a parse-time-string/libparse-time-string.a
 
 notmuch.sym: $(srcdir)/$(dir)/notmuch.h $(libnotmuch_modules)
        $(call quiet,CXX $(CXXFLAGS)) $(libnotmuch_modules) $(FINAL_LIBNOTMUCH_LDFLAGS) $(LIBRARY_LINK_FLAG) -o $@ util/libutil.a parse-time-string/libparse-time-string.a
 
 notmuch.sym: $(srcdir)/$(dir)/notmuch.h $(libnotmuch_modules)