test/T000-basic: replaced use of which(1) with shell builtin command -v
authorTomi Ollila <tomi.ollila@iki.fi>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 18:48:29 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 01:43:17 +0000 (22:43 -0300)
Some minimal chroot/container environments don't have which(1) installed.

test/T000-basic.sh

index d6811bd1075639d71986b283880d6bb40312a3b1..0a8d6cdf40fc3ecc83d05f5347cd73c67e62f5f8 100755 (executable)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ test_expect_equal \
     "$(echo $PATH|cut -f1 -d: | sed -e 's,/test/valgrind/bin$,,')"
 
 test_begin_subtest 'notmuch is compiled with debugging symbols'
-readelf --sections $(which notmuch) | grep \.debug
+readelf --sections $(command -v notmuch) | grep \.debug
 test_expect_equal 0 $?
 
 test_done