Fix invalid face reference.
authorKan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 06:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:22:36 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
To avoid the "Invalid face reference: cons [18 times]" kind of message
goes on and on in the *Messages*.

Signed-off-by: Kan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info>
notmuch.el

index 0144b612668261b1e9641cef0eb0cac3ba7a84fc..a5474158929857710129ed6b6b455c568a5fdc0e 100644 (file)
@@ -553,7 +553,7 @@ which this thread was originally shown."
   (let ((beg (point-marker)))
     (end-of-line)
     ; Inverse video for subject
-    (overlay-put (make-overlay beg (point)) 'face '((cons :inverse-video t)))
+    (overlay-put (make-overlay beg (point)) 'face '(:inverse-video t))
     (forward-line 2)
     (let ((beg-hidden (point-marker)))
       (re-search-forward notmuch-show-header-end-regexp)