version: bump to 0.6 0.6
authorDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 18:12:23 +0000 (15:12 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 18:28:16 +0000 (15:28 -0300)
The release machinery in the build system depends on this file
being correct.

version

diff --git a/version b/version
index 2eb3c4fe4eebcdea3da0790cc0ba74cb286ec4f4..5a2a5806df6e909afe3609b5706cb1012913ca0e 100644 (file)
--- a/version
+++ b/version
@@ -1 +1 @@
-0.5
+0.6