database: Add new notmuch_database_find_message
authorCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:37:51 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:40:20 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
With this function, and the recently added support for
notmuch_message_get_thread_ids, we now recode the find_thread_ids
function to work just the way we expect a user of the public
notmuch API to work. Not too bad really.


No differences found