perf-test: renumber tests
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 23:50:05 +0000 (20:50 -0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:34:12 +0000 (08:34 -0300)
One test per number so ordering is clear.

performance-test/M04-reindex.sh [deleted file]
performance-test/M05-reindex.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/performance-test/M04-reindex.sh b/performance-test/M04-reindex.sh
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index d36e061..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,11 +0,0 @@
-#!/bin/bash
-
-test_description='reindex'
-
-. ./perf-test-lib.sh || exit 1
-
-memory_start
-
-memory_run 'reindex *' "notmuch reindex '*'"
-
-memory_done
diff --git a/performance-test/M05-reindex.sh b/performance-test/M05-reindex.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..d36e061
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+#!/bin/bash
+
+test_description='reindex'
+
+. ./perf-test-lib.sh || exit 1
+
+memory_start
+
+memory_run 'reindex *' "notmuch reindex '*'"
+
+memory_done