cli: remove leftover dir variable
authorJani Nikula <jani@nikula.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 19:29:15 +0000 (22:29 +0300)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 10:33:13 +0000 (07:33 -0300)
No functional changes.

notmuch-new.c

index 04cb5cac092a9cf08def0af2645f89a5d0394c5f..2d975eb5b640f4561864372f64612f0e7d4fe94b 100644 (file)
@@ -351,7 +351,6 @@ add_files (notmuch_database_t *notmuch,
           const char *path,
           add_files_state_t *state)
 {
           const char *path,
           add_files_state_t *state)
 {
-    DIR *dir = NULL;
     struct dirent *entry = NULL;
     char *next = NULL;
     time_t fs_mtime, db_mtime;
     struct dirent *entry = NULL;
     char *next = NULL;
     time_t fs_mtime, db_mtime;
@@ -655,8 +654,6 @@ add_files (notmuch_database_t *notmuch,
   DONE:
     if (next)
        talloc_free (next);
   DONE:
     if (next)
        talloc_free (next);
-    if (dir)
-       closedir (dir);
     if (fs_entries) {
        for (i = 0; i < num_fs_entries; i++)
            free (fs_entries[i]);
     if (fs_entries) {
        for (i = 0; i < num_fs_entries; i++)
            free (fs_entries[i]);