show: Introduce mime_node formatter callback
authorAustin Clements <amdragon@MIT.EDU>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:33:10 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:21:40 +0000 (07:21 -0400)
This callback is the gateway to the new mime_node_t-based formatters.
This maintains backwards compatibility so the formatters can be
transitioned one at a time.  Once all formatters are converted, the
formatter structure can be reduced to only message_set_{start,sep,end}
and part, most of show_message can be deleted, and all of
show-message.c can be deleted.


No differences found