configure: report GMime minimum version in ./configure output
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 12 May 2020 21:17:09 +0000 (17:17 -0400)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Sat, 23 May 2020 01:07:51 +0000 (22:07 -0300)
We already report the minimum version for Glib, zlib, and Xapian
development libraries.  For consistency, report it for GMime as well.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
configure

index 37368bdacbd8535a0990125b7a9b557f2afb94e7..9f910b122c2b2da9c98f15c3baa0a07c88877381 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -468,7 +468,7 @@ fi
 
 GMIME_MINVER=3.0.3
 
-printf "Checking for GMime development files... "
+printf "Checking for GMime development files (>= $GMIME_MINVER)... "
 if pkg-config --exists "gmime-3.0 >= $GMIME_MINVER"; then
     printf "Yes.\n"
     have_gmime=1