emacs: fix show-previous-message doc string
authorJameson Graef Rollins <jrollins@finestructure.net>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 00:06:23 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
committerDavid Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 03:25:01 +0000 (23:25 -0400)
emacs/notmuch-show.el

index 6d410574d497f6a8e58eabceec580dab350bc54a..de9421e80879edb544a949d801719b412bb10c92 100644 (file)
@@ -1431,7 +1431,7 @@ buffer."
        (goto-char (point-max))))))
 
 (defun notmuch-show-previous-open-message ()
        (goto-char (point-max))))))
 
 (defun notmuch-show-previous-open-message ()
-  "Show the previous message."
+  "Show the previous open message."
   (interactive)
   (while (and (notmuch-show-goto-message-previous)
              (not (notmuch-show-message-visible-p))))
   (interactive)
   (while (and (notmuch-show-goto-message-previous)
              (not (notmuch-show-message-visible-p))))