Fix a few documentation typos in notmuch.h
authorFernando Carrijo <fcarrijo@yahoo.com.br>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 19:32:34 +0000 (17:32 -0200)
committerCarl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 18:32:58 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
Fix a few documentation typos in notmuch.h

Signed-off-by: Fernando Carrijo <fcarrijo@yahoo.com.br>

No differences found