python: Fix copy'n paste typo
authorCedric Cabessa <ced@ryick.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerSebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
we accessed a wrong attribute due to a copy and paste error. Thanks for
catching this.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Spaeth <Sebastian@SSpaeth.de>
bindings/python/notmuch/tag.py

index 65a9118a6ce94d38c825e2f35e62a1a5838a9bef..2f82c1a1d8b5d060b7816ea229cc1032ff4976e7 100644 (file)
@@ -116,8 +116,8 @@ class Tags(object):
             raise NotmuchError(STATUS.NOT_INITIALIZED)
 
         i=0
-        while nmlib.notmuch_tags_valid(self._msgs):
-            nmlib.notmuch_tags_move_to_next(self._msgs)
+        while nmlib.notmuch_tags_valid(self._tags):
+            nmlib.notmuch_tags_move_to_next(self._tags)
             i += 1
         self._tags = None
         return i