doc: whitespace cleanup for notmuch.rst
authorDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerDavid Bremner <david@tethera.net>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 05:45:26 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
replace leading spaces with tabs

doc/man1/notmuch.rst

index ae0461a2725e09d8c367dfcd5eefbaca2c1a51c4..d773369ecb4a82a3dc509d018f9325339568a893 100644 (file)
@@ -40,14 +40,14 @@ OPTIONS
 Supported global options for ``notmuch`` include
 
     ``--help``
-        Print a synopsis of available commands and exit.
+       Print a synopsis of available commands and exit.
 
     ``--version``
-        Print the installed version of notmuch, and exit.
+       Print the installed version of notmuch, and exit.
 
     ``--config=FILE``
-        Specify the configuration file to use. This overrides any
-        configuration file specified by ${NOTMUCH\_CONFIG}.
+       Specify the configuration file to use. This overrides any
+       configuration file specified by ${NOTMUCH\_CONFIG}.
 
 All global options except ``--config`` can also be specified after the
 command. For example, ``notmuch subcommand --version`` is equivalent to